• Light of Day

New Monsoon • Jeff's Annual Birthday BBQ at HopMonk Tavern Novato • Sun Sept 11th • 5pm

2016-08-07 11:49:17 webmaster

160911-NM-hopmonk-raven-800x547Enjoy a Sunday evening cookout concert in the HopMonk beer garden with New Monsoon… It’s Jeff Miller’s Annual Birthday Bash!

This venue is all ages and has a sweet grassy area for the kids to play. In addition to the concert, enjoy the cookout special! An optional add-on to your ticket that includes the cookout meal + adult beverage! (veggie/non-alcoholic available)

General Admission Ticket $18 adv/$23 dos
General Admission Ticket + Cookout Meal + Beverage $34 adv/$39 dos

Sunday Sep 11, 2016
Doors: 4:00 PM
Show: 5:00 PM

All Ages – Kids under 3yrs get in free

Dave McGraw & Mandy Fer open.

Posted in: Event

Twitter feed.

  • Today: Novato, CA - Sep 11 at Hopmonk Tavern https://t.co/KfrxdEFxKP1 month ago
  • Next Week: Novato, CA - Sep 11 at Hopmonk Tavern https://t.co/IkHELOBWWI2 months ago
  • Get your tix for the Sept 11 BBQ at Hopmonk Novato here! https://t.co/2qB9bpXgHz3 months ago
  • KC Turner Presents - Cookout Concert Series https://t.co/anzmpixzvT via @newmonsoon4 months ago


Featured video.


Music releases.

Live Albums and Studio Recordings. View All